Membres

Léman Bleu Télévision

Laurent Keller

Routes des Jeunes 10
1227 Carouge-Genève
laurent.keller@lemanbleu.ch

La Télé Kurt Eicher
Avenues des Bergières 10
1004 Lausanne
kurt.eicher@latele.ch
Canal 9 Vincent Bornet Technopôle, CP 208
3960 Sierre
vincent.bornet@canal9.ch
Canal Alpha Joël Pelet Rochette 3
2016 Cortaillod
pal@canalalpha.ch
Tele Bärn Adrian Grob

Dammweg 3
3001 Bern
adrian.grob@azmedien.ch

Tele Bielingue Marcel Geissbühler
 
Place-Robert-Walser 7, CP
2501 Biel
m.geissbuehler@telebielingue.ch
 
Tele Basel Karin Müller

Stiftung Telebasel, Postfach 4443
4002 Basel
karin.mueller@telebasel.ch

Zentralschweizer Fernsehen Tele 1 AG Joachim Freiberg

Maihofstrasse 76, Postfach
6002 Luzern
joachim.freiberg@tele1.ch

Tele M1 Stephan Gassner

Neumattstrasse 1
5001 Aarau
stephan.gassner@azmedien.ch

TVO André Moesch Tele Ostschweiz, Bionstrasse 4
9001 St. Gallen
andre.moesch@tagblattmedien.ch
Südostschweiz TV Silvio Lebrument Sommeraustrasse 32
7007 Chur
silvio.lebrument@somedia.ch
TeleTicino Prisca Dindo
Via Carona 6
6815 Melide
prisca.dindo@teleticino.ch
Tele Züri Roger Elsener Heinrichstrasse 269, Postfach
8031 Zürich
roger.elsener@azmedien.ch