Membres actifs

TV Léman Bleu SA

Laurent Keller

Routes des Jeunes 41b, CP 1529
1211 Genève
laurent.keller@lemanbleu.ch

La Télé Thierry Bovay Avenues des Bergières 10
1004 Lausanne
thierry.bovay@vftv.ch 
Canal 9 Marcelline Kuonen Technopôle, CP 208
3960 Sierre
marcelline.kuonen@canal9.ch   
Canal Alpha Marcello Del Zio Rochettes 3
2016 Cortaillod
marcello.delzio@canalalpha.ch
Tele Bärn Markus von Känel

Dammweg 3
3001 Bern
markus.vonkaenel@chmedia.ch

Tele Bielingue Kevin Gander Place-Robert-Walser 7, CP
2501 Biel
kevin.gander@canal3.ch 
Tele Basel Linus Pauls

Telebasel, Steineschanze 2,
4051 Basel
linus.pauls@telebasel.ch

Zentralschweizer Fernsehen Tele 1 AG Matthias Oetterli

Maihofstrasse 76, Postfach
6002 Luzern
matthias.oetterli@radio-pilatus.ch   

Tele M1 Stephan Gassner

Neumattstrasse 1
5001 Aarau
stephan.gassner@azmedien.ch

TVO Thomas Bächle Tele Ostschweiz, Bionstrasse 4
9001 St. Gallen
thomas.baechle@tvo-online.ch
Südostschweiz TV Silvio Lebrument Sommeraustrasse 32
7007 Chur
silvio.lebrument@somedia.ch
Tele Top Günter Heuberger Bürglistrasse 31a, Postfach 2475
8401 Winterthur
guenter.heuberger@radiotop.ch
TeleTicino Daniele Longhi
Via Carona 6
6815 Melide
daniele.longhi@cdt.ch
Tele Züri Roger Elsener Heinrichstrasse 269, Postfach
8031 Zürich
roger.elsener@chmedia.ch